Graduate Student Khan Receives Teaching Award

The Graduate Student Association (GSA) Excellence in Teaching Award (ETA) recognizes graduate students who have shown excellence and gone above and beyond as teachers at UC Santa Barbara. With over two-hundred nominations, the GSA is delighted to announce the 2016-2017 winners:
Kendra Calhoun 
Jeremy Chow 
Jennifer Hessler
Chelsea Jones
Hareem Khan
Juan Llamas-Rodriguez
Nathan Schley 
Timothy Stillinger 
Congratulations to our winners!  Please join the GSA in thanking our winners for their hard work and dedication to stellar teaching at UCSB!